Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Library History / Library Directors

Library Directors

Library Directors:

Shelley Barron 1990 to present

Carole Winkleblack  xxxx to 1990

Mary Langbehn xxxx to xxxx

Amy Butz xxxx to xxxx

Robin Currie xxxx to xxxx

Irene Wagoner xxxx to xxxx

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.